JUBILEE HALL UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI – 110 007

First Provisional Admission List (2023-24)

The following students have been short-listed for interview for the purpose of admission to the Jubilee Hall for the session 2023-24. They are required to appear for the interview on Monday, the 06th May 2024 from 2:00 p.m. onwards in the Conference Room of the Hall. The students are required to get their certificates verified in the Hall Office from 9:30 a.m. onwards on Monday, the 06th May 2024. The selected students for admission must produce the following documents in original at the time of verification failing which the students so selected will forfeit their right of admission.

- 1. Matriculation and Intermediate certificate showing date of birth.
- 2. Character certificate from the Head of Department/Institute last attended. In case of M.Phil. / Ph.D. students, character certificate from the respective Head of the Department will be entertained.
- 3. The mark sheet and certificate of the last examination passed.
- 4. Fee receipt from the department or faculty as a proof of having been admitted there.
- 5. Caste Certificate, if applicable.
- 6. Domicile certificate/ Permanent Resident OR father's Job ID in case father of applicant is employed with Central/State Government.
- 7. No dues and Conduct certificate from the last/previous hostel wherever applicable.
- 8. Passport and Visa in case of Foreign Students.
- 9. UGC/NET/ JRF Award letter in case of NET/JRF qualified candidates.
- 10. BRS letter and Joining report in case of Ph.D. Students.
- 11. Voter IDs and Aadhar Cards of the Applicant and his parents.

The list is provisional and in no way guarantees admission to the Hall. Ranking in this list is subject to change in the light of departmental merit lists and corrections, if any.

The Claims, if any, against the ranking in the list can be submitted in the Hall Office till Thursday, the 2nd May 2024 by 4:00 p.m. In case of the claims of the candidates are found valid they will be informed through a notice displayed on the notice board of Jubilee Hall on Thursday, the 2nd May 2024 by 5:00 p.m. In this connection the decision of the Admission Committee will be final. The admissions of Ph.D. candidates are subject to the production of BRS letter, joining and fee receipt.

S.No.	Name of Applicant	Academic Program	Category	Remarks
1.	Pradyumn Attri	M.Sc. (P) Botany	Scheduled Caste	
2.	Vimlesh Kumar Saket	Ph.D. African Studies	Scheduled Caste	NET
3.	Khirus Pegu	Ph.D. Physics	Scheduled Tribe	
4.	Ajay Pal Guneshwal	Ph.D. Geography	PwBD	NET
5.	Rajkumar	LL.M. 1st Year	CW	
6.	Aashish	Ph.D. Chemistry	General	NET
7.	Adarsh Choudhury	M.Sc. (P) Geology	General	

		I	I
Akhilesh Yadav	M.Sc. (P) Chemistry	General	NET
Akshat Kukkar	Ph.D. Mathematics	General	
Anas Zaman	Ph.D. History	General	
Anivesh Kashyap	M.A. (P) Economics	General	
Aryan Shukla	M.Sc. Computer Science	General	
Ayush Varun	Ph.D. Geography	General	NET
Debanik Panda	Ph.D. Chemistry	General	NET
Deepak Sah	M.Sc. (P) Botany	General	
Hritik Yadav	Ph.D. Physics	General	NET
Kamal Choudhary	Ph.D. Anthropology	General	NET
Kanav Mehra	Ph.D. Botany	General	NET
Kumar Abhishek	M.A. (P) Buddhist Studies	General	NET
Ajay Singh	M.Sc. (P) Physics	General	
Manish Kumar	M.Sc. (P) Chemistry	General	
Mukesh Behera	Ph.D. Zoology	General	NET
Raunak Raj	M.A. (P) Adult Education	General	
Rohan Singh	Ph.D. Chemistry	General	NET
Sahil	M.Sc. (P) Botany	General	
Sandeep Singh Rathore	M.Sc. (P) Env. Studies	General	
Santosh Yadav	M.Sc. (P) Chemistry	General	
Shougrakpam Utam Kumar Singh	Ph.D. Anthropology	General	NET
Tapan Bharadwaj	Ph.D. East Asian Studies	General	NET
Thakur Anjeev Prakash	Ph.D. Linguistics	General	
Vidit Verma	Ph.D. Physics	General	
Vishal Sinha	Ph.D. ACBR	General	NET
	Akshat Kukkar Anas Zaman Anivesh Kashyap Aryan Shukla Ayush Varun Debanik Panda Deepak Sah Hritik Yadav Kamal Choudhary Kanav Mehra Kumar Abhishek Ajay Singh Manish Kumar Mukesh Behera Raunak Raj Rohan Singh Sahil Sandeep Singh Rathore Santosh Yadav Shougrakpam Utam Kumar Singh Tapan Bharadwaj Thakur Anjeev Prakash Vidit Verma	Akshat Kukkar Anas Zaman Ph.D. History Anivesh Kashyap M.A. (P) Economics Aryan Shukla M.Sc. Computer Science Ayush Varun Ph.D. Geography Debanik Panda Ph.D. Chemistry Deepak Sah M.Sc. (P) Botany Hritik Yadav Ph.D. Physics Kamal Choudhary Kanav Mehra Ph.D. Botany Kumar Abhishek M.A. (P) Buddhist Studies Ajay Singh M.Sc. (P) Physics Manish Kumar M.Sc. (P) Chemistry Mukesh Behera Ph.D. Zoology Raunak Raj M.A. (P) Adult Education Rohan Singh Ph.D. Chemistry Sahil M.Sc. (P) Env. Studies Santosh Yadav M.Sc. (P) Chemistry Shougrakpam Utam Kumar Singh Ph.D. Anthropology Tapan Bharadwaj Ph.D. East Asian Studies Vidit Verma Ph.D. Physics	Akshat Kukkar Anas Zaman Ph.D. History General Anivesh Kashyap M.A. (P) Economics General Aryan Shukla M.Sc. Computer Science Ayush Varun Ph.D. Geography General Debanik Panda Ph.D. Chemistry General Hritik Yadav Ph.D. Physics General Kamal Choudhary Ph.D. Anthropology General Kumar Abhishek M.A. (P) Buddhist Studies General Manish Kumar M.Sc. (P) Chemistry General Manish Kumar M.Sc. (P) Chemistry General M.A. (P) Buddhist Studies General M.Sc. (P) Physics General Molesh Behera Ph.D. Zoology General Raunak Raj M.A. (P) Adult Education General Sahil M.Sc. (P) Env. Studies General Sandeep Singh Rathore M.Sc. (P) Env. Studies General Shougrakpam Utam Kumar Singh Ph.D. Anthropology General Tapan Bharadwaj Ph.D. Linguistics General Vidit Verma Ph.D. Physics General

PROVOST