JUBILEE HALL UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI – 110 007

November 23, 2022

First Provisional Admission List (2022-23)

The following students have been short-listed for interview for the purpose of admission to the Jubilee Hall for the session 2022-23. They are required to appear for the interview on Monday, the 28th November 2022 from 2:00 p.m. onwards in the Conference Room of the Hall. The students are required to get their certificates verified in the Hall Office from 9:30 a.m. onwards on 28th November 2022. The selected students for admission must produce the following documents at the time of verification failing which the students so selected will forfeit their right of admission.

- 1. Fee receipt from the department or faculty as a proof of having been admitted there.
- 2. Character certificate from the Head of Department/Institute last attended. In case of M.Phil. / Ph.D. students, character certificate from the respective Head of the Department will be entertained.
- 3. Date of birth certificate.
- 4. The marks sheet in original along with attested copies of the same.
- 5. Submit the No dues and Conduct certificate from the last/previous hostel wherever applicable.
- 6. Domicile certificate OR father's Job ID in case father of applicant is employed with Central/State Government.
- 7. Copies of Voter IDs and Aadhar Cards (after severing aadhar numbers) of Applicant and his parents.
- 8. Copy of Passport and Visa in case of Foreign Students.

The list is provisional and in no way guarantees admission to the Hall. Ranking in this list is subject to change in the light of departmental merit lists and corrections, if any.

The Claims, if any, against the ranking in the list can be submitted in the Hall Office till Friday, the 25th November 2022 by 4:00 p.m. In case of the claims of the candidates are found valid they will be informed through a notice displayed on the notice board of Jubilee Hall on Friday, the 25th November 2022 by 5:00 p.m. In this connection the decision of the Admission Committee will be final. The admissions of Ph.D. candidates are subject to the production of BRS letter, joining and fee receipt.

SC CATEGORY

S.No.	Name	Course	Category	Remarks
1.	Akash Kumar Arya	LL.B. 2nd Year	SC	
2.	Alok Deep	Ph.D. Geology	SC	NET+JH
3.	Amit Mandal	Ph.D. English	SC	NET-JRF
4.	Ankit Kumar	Ph.D. Chemistry	SC	NET JRF
5.	Golap Das	Ph.D. Chemistry	SC	NET JRF

6.	Hrithik Kumar	LL.B. 3rd Year	SC			
ST CATEGORY						
7. Akshay Kumar Mina M.Sc. (F) Chemistry ST						
8.	Khushal Meena	LL.B. 2nd Year	ST			

CW CATEGORY

M.Sc. (F) Physics

ST

Sahil Mallick

9.

10	. 9	LL D. 2 . LV	CVA	
10	ajkumar	LL.B. 3rd Year	CW	

FOREIGN CATEGORY

11.	Anil Karki	LL.B. (F) Year	Foreigner
12.	Tenzin Delek	M.A. (F) Geography	Foreigner
13.	Wilson Gbedema	M.Sc. (F) Biomedical Sciences	Foreigner

PWBD CATEGORY

14.	Ajay Pal Guneshwal	M.A. (F) Geography	PwBD	
15.	Chunnu Kumar	Ph.D. Hindi	PwBD	NET-JRF
16.	Himanshu Arora	Ph.D. Commerce	PwBD	NET JRF
17.	Pushalal Ganesh	Ph.D. Geography	PwBD	NET-JRF
18.	Rakesh Kakati	M.A. (F) Geography	PwBD	

GENERAL CATEGORY

			I	
19.	Abhinav Singh	M.Sc. (F) Botany	General	
20.	Akshat Tekriwal	M.A. (F) Economics	General	
21.	Arpit Mahajan	Ph.D. Mathematics	General	NET
22.	Arvind Kumar	Ph.D. Geography	General	NET JRF
23.	Ashish	M.Sc. (F) Anthropology	General	
24.	Ashish Mishra	LL.B. 2nd Year	General	
25.	Ayush Rai	LL.B. 3rd Year	General	
26.	Ayush Sachan	LL.B. 3rd Year	General	
27.	Dhara Singh Kushawaha	Ph.D. Political Science	General	NET JRF
28.	Divya Mehul	Ph.D. Zoology	General	NET
29.	Gaurav Kumar	M.Sc. (F) Physics	General	
30.	Harsh Singhal	LL.B. 2nd Year	General	
31.	Himanshu Sharma	LL.B. 2nd Year	General	
32.	Himanshu Shukla	Ph.D. Statistics	General	
33.	Jasbir Singh	M.Sc. (F) Physics	General	
34.	Jatin	M.Sc. (F) Zoology	General	
35.	Keshav	Ph.D. Hindi	General	NET
36.	Krishna Pratap Singh	M.A. (F) Env. Studies	General	

37.	Kuldeep Upadhyay	Ph.D. Hindi	General	NET JRF
38.	Mohammad Saalim Farooq Bhat	Ph.D. Political Science	General	NET
39.	Mohit	Ph.D. Chemistry	General	NET
40.	Naveen A	LL.B. 3rd Year	General	
41.	Nivesh	M.Sc. (F) Chemistry	General	
42.	Prince	M.Sc. (F) Zoology	General	
43.	Rajat Chauhan	LL.M. 2nd Year	General	
44.	Rajdeep Dasgupta	M.Sc. (F) Anthropology	General	
45.	Rohit Devrani	M.Sc. (F) Geology	General	NET
46.	Rohit Garg	MBA (P) International Business	General	
47.	Saurabh Verma	M.Phil. Part II Operational Research	General	NET
48.	Shivam Patel	LL.B. 3rd Year	General	
49.	Suvrat Khare	LL.B. 2nd Year	General	
50.	Tarun Jangir	M.Sc. (F) Chemistry	General	
51.	Thakur Anjeev Prakash	M.A. (F) Linguistics	General	
52.	Thakur Ravi Pratap Chauhan	M.A. (F) Buddhist Studies	General	
53.	Vidya Bhushan Verma	M.A. (F) Adult Continuing Education & Extension	General	
54.	Vishal Vashishth	LL.B. 2nd Year	General	

PROVOST